Back to All Events

Ribbit's Frog World Grand Opening

(*´∀`*)ノ(*´∀`*)ノ(*´∀`*)ノ


Hi, my name is Ribbit and it is nice to meet you.

_____
@^@ / \
(\_/) <{Ribbit|
// \\ \_____/
<\\ //>
O @ @ O

I have been brewing up a basement swamp for you and I really hope that you come in my swamp (there is air conditioning).

_.__-'@_ _@'-__._
/ '--) (--` \
/ >__<<_/ o \_>>__< \
\\=x \=x \|/ x=/ x=//

QWOP Bear, is gone from Babycastles and it said I could come down and have my swamp and I guess that's the way it is and that's where it stands.

o o
( -- )
/\( , ,)/\
^^ ^^ ^^ ^^

⁍ ⁍ ⁍ m u s i c ⁌ ⁌ ⁌

* 8:15PM — Itch Princess (https://itchprincess.bandcamp.com/)
* 9:00PM — Earthen Outfit Orb (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F0bkkiIyS1o)
* 9:45PM — Stice (https://stice.bandcamp.com/)
* 10:30PM — CORY (https://soundcloud.com/cory_got_tracks)
* 11:00PM+ — DJing by CORY

⁍ ⁍ ⁍ g a m e s & w o r k s ⁌ ⁌ ⁌

(** unless otherwise noted, @s refer to Twitter usernames**)

A.B.C.
Claire Carre | @claire_carre

Frog
Esky V. Vchrun | frogfax.tumblr.com

Frog Adventure
farawaytimes | farawaytimes.itch.io

Frog n Snakes 3D
Jacob Waldemar Buczynski | revengeofthesunfish.com

Frog Pets
alienmelon | alienmelon.itch.io

Frog Wall
Charles Huang | @charleshhuang

Frog World [harmonyzone.org/frog.html]
thecatamites | thecatamites.itch.io

Honeysuckle Home
Indira Ardolic | indirawrs.com
Lillyan Ling | lillyan.bandcamp.com

Immersive Tadpole Experience
E.L. Hohn | ig: @the_word_spool

Leapfrog
sylvie | glorioustrainwrecks.com/user/674

The Loveland Frog
mno | glorioiustrainwrecks.com/user/3856

M.U.G.E.N (Frogs)
Curated by Drew Katsikas | @vmpr_cmptr_ppl

Return of The Quack
Matt Furie | mattfurie.com
Chevy Ray Johnston | chevyray.ca
Nullsleep | nullsleep.com

Ribbit’s Frog Cam
Froggo
Todd Anderson | toddwords.com
Frank DeMarco | shampoo.ooo

Ribbit's Soundscape
Lillyan Ling | lillyan.bandcamp.com
Vince K. Mota | ig: @vince.mota.is

Seaman
Yoot Saito

Swamp Hospital
Ashi Diamon
Doron Rasis | doronrasis.com

Toot The Turtle
Mary Li | maryli.design
Doron Rasis | doronrasis.com

⁍ ⁍ ⁍ i n s t a l l ⁌ ⁌ ⁌

Blake Andrews | @snakesandrews
Eric Arzoian | @Eric_Arizona
Josh Bates
Sam Bellamy
Rey Benjamin | ig: @lets_not
Gus Boehling | ig: @theeightbirds
JP Bruneau | artfail.com
Otis Denner-Kenny | @sitonapanotis
Flan Falacci | @thatkidflan
Yuxin Gao | @ghaoyuxin
E.L. Hohn | ig: @the_word_spool
Chao Jin
Eva Khoury | @eva_khoury_
Ryan Thompson | ig: @the_true_ryans_den
Painting
Jackson Payne | ig: @jacksonpayne1

⁍ ⁍ ⁍ o t h e r w o r k s ⁌ ⁌ ⁌

Painting
Jackson Payne | ig: @jacksonpayne1

Ribbit Designs
marikeDrawinge | @marikeDrawinge

Logo and Shirt Designs
Stefan

Zine
Helel Annasui | ig: @youhavebetrayedme

⁍ ⁍ ⁍ c a s t ⁌ ⁌ ⁌

Fly
Ethan Beach | @beachethan

Kermit
Charles Huang | @charleshhuang

Ribbit Himself
Ryan Thompson | ig: @the_true_ryans_den

Lead Coordinator
Blake Andrews | @snakesandrews

OPENING EVENT: https://www.facebook.com/events/476655003153030/

ヽ(´∀`*)ノ ゚ヽ(´∀`*)ノ ゚ヽ(´∀`*)ノ ゚